Skip to content

Big News Monday

November 29, 2010

Today I want to tell everyone that I have accepted a marketing position with an organic food company on the Cape.

Wait a second, on the CAPE…Cape Cod?! Yes, Cape Cod – 2 hours away from our current home. Scott and I will be moving to the South Shore hopefully in January.

Okay, more importantly, I have found my dream job! I am back in the organic food industry and will be helping this company grow and succeed. I am so incredibly excited to be given this opportunity to pursue my passion.

Email me if you want to know more or if you have suggestions about great places to live, running clubs, restaurants, fitness centers, ect. sarahhnelson at gmail dot com

What is your dream job? What is your passion?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Debbie permalink
    November 29, 2010 7:06 pm

    Congratulation Sarah, we are so happy and excited for you!! (We will miss you both too!) But plan to visit you guys!!

  2. Gail Gang permalink
    December 13, 2010 2:02 pm

    Congratulations to you! I’ll miss your cheerful face – best of luck, Sarah.

Leave a Reply

