Skip to content

The Winter Bounty

December 7, 2010

Like a kid in a candy shop! When I arrived at the winter share pick-up I was overwhelmed with the tables upon tables and boxes upon boxes of fresh vegetables and fruit. My last Farm Direct Coop pick-up EVER. I was so giddy with anticipation with what we were going to get that I almost skipped the sign in sheet. At each table there is a sign with instructions on what to take from the table, example: 2 lbs of yams or 1 bunch of kale.

Can you name all 25 items I cam home with?

Now, what should I cook?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ellen permalink
    December 17, 2010 11:14 am

    Wah! jealous! i want a csa share too!

Leave a Reply

